Weekend Adventure :)

I love exploring my town on in the weekends. I’ve noticed that small towns seem to always hide big treasures. This weekend I decided I’d check out the Palmer Art Museum I always see it as I’m hurrying to class but never had the urge to venture inside so today I i gave it a try.Β 

Here are all the exhibits I really loved. The different sections of the museum were very interesting and very educational. (Learning on the weekend aren’t I a great student : ) )

I started wondering around the last floor and experimenting with different picture modes when I stumbled upon my favorite exhibit of the day.

This set of pictures pretty much capture how I felt when I found out that this pretty wall collage was made entirely out of shoes! Shoes!! This would is like a shoe lovers dream art. I was obsessed.
The next day I was off with my gurls to see my favorite comedian Kevin Hart. I was a little put off that photos were not allowed inside the actual theater. All-in-all we had a ball and laughed until our sides hurt. (That skirt was also I a DIY I’ll be posting the tutorial later)
Lastly I thought I’d share my weekend in food (minus the breakfasts kinda plain) champagne chicken, fish and chips,srirachaΒ thai shrimp, bacon cheese burger, and a cream cheese strawberry kiwi tart. (Recipes available on request.)

And thats all folks πŸ™‚

-B

One thought on “Weekend Adventure :)

  1. I believe this is among the such a lot significant information for me. And i’m happy studying your article. However wanna statement on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Excellent process, cheers

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

