Winter Survival Guide

Something Strange happens to me in the winter… I think I hibernate from fashion… Maybe its the cold weather or maybe its the fact that I shy away from any outdoor activity because im FREEZING! (sorry for yelling lol) but if im home I tend not to wear makeup (you know, “take me as I am” and all…) but I tend to limit my makeup routine to outings and special occasions only. But there’s always that time when I run out the house to do something or get something and I forget that the hibernating bear that lives within my home (me).. side-note: Dont you guys love the cleaver name my mom came up with to describe me in the winter?.. n.e.hoo… the aforementioned bear really should not be seen roaming the streets of Philadelphia untamed. So here’s a list of things that can take me from she-beast to blushing beauty without overdoing it in matter ofΒ minutes.Β It’s all pretty self-explanatoryΒ why I love them so much (they are the best of the best), but if you want to know my thought simply leave a comment and I’d love to share my thoughts with you.

Whats your winter top five? Beauty or otherwise? Feel free to comment.

B
I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

