Oh Voxbox, Oh Voxbox… I really love your Items.

I got my first Influenster Holiday Voxbox in the mail today !
I was so happy when I was invited join the website, so you can imagine my excitement when I was chosen for this years Holiday Voxbox.

First Lets Start with some background about the Influenster Company.

Who They Are?
Influenster is a free-to-join community of invited trendsetters who live to give opinions of products and experiences. Influenster creates links between brands and members to reward participation and influence future products. As a member, you prove your influence by gaining Expert Badges and show how you live by earning LifeStage Badges…both of which are won in a variety of ways, such as: completing surveys, writing reviews, creating videos, and engaging in other social media.

Here’s whats in the Voxbox:

Eboost, Kiss Nail Dress Strips, Goody Quikstyle Brush, Quaker Real Melodies Oatmeal, NYC Lip Glass in Nude York City, Sole Society $25 off coupon.

Eboost, Kiss Nail Dress Strips, Goody Quikstyle Brush, Quaker Real Melodies Oatmeal, NYC Lip Glass in Nude York City, Sole Society $25 off coupon.

Here’s My First Impression of the Items in the box:

What I thought about the Quaker Real Melodies Oatmeal…

It was reallllly reallly good. I loved it. Only downside is that I didn’t like the pistachios in there. The cherries were really great it almost tasted like I just dropped them in fresh from the fridge. Its very filling for the amount you get from it loved the consistency. Love the price at only $1.29 per cup.

Oatmeal Yum Yumm...

Oatmeal Yum Yumm…

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

