Pretty Little Swap Reveal

So it’s been a while and I apologize once again life has been hectic to say the least.
I really wanted to get this post out there though because a very lovely lady sent me a very lovely package ๐Ÿ™‚

So in January I signed up for a beauty swap on the Chelsee from Southern Beauty Guide page which I recommend you check out. I figured since I had a bunch if unused samples from previous Brichboxs what better way to get rid of them than to send them to someone who will actually show them love.

I was paired up with the Kylie from Faux Hawks and Follies and over the next month we talked through email. Let me just say she is awesome and I hope to keep in contact with her in the future ๐Ÿ™‚ We must share a brainwave because she got me the exact palette I’d been stalking on the Sephora website for at least a month.
Head over to her page and check out her blog and say hello from me also ๐Ÿ˜›

But with out further ado lets get down to the meat and Potatoes of the blog post….

20140310-135614.jpg

The package included: Sephora Color Anthology Palette, Bath Bomb, Murad Facial Moisturizer, La Fresh Face Cleansing Wipe, Fresh Sugar Lip Balm, Face Polishing Charcoal Mask, Boscia Cleansing Gel, and a Massaging Soap.

Below is a closer look at the Anthology Palette…

20140310-141956.jpg

I have to say that I am truly happy with my first beauty swap and I would soooo recommend it to every one who is willing to try it out.

The next round is still open until the 15th of this month sign up below:

http://www.southernbeautyguide.com/2014/03/pretty-little-beauty-swap-sign-up.html

I’ve miss you my loves

XOXO,
Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

