Hello! Spring…

20140322-182721.jpg

Howdy,
I’m soooo wired right now because I just completed my spring cleaning! Every room complete and well organized. Now that Spring is officially here I’m soooo happy it’s the perfect combination of hot and cool (unless u live here which it’s still winter cold and sucky :/) the equivalent of that time your get the shower water right on the first try.

I spent the day cleaning and folding clothes today but I am happy to say I had time to think of all the fun and exciting posts that I would love to share with you over the next few months. For some reason I have always been inclined to blog and clean more when the weather heats up.

What are you more inclined to do when the weather starts to heat up?

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

