My Go-To Outfit Choice: March Edition (Part 1)


Every girl has that one outfit that they always go back to when the chips are down. I usually try and rotate my wardrobe choices so I don’t neglect pieces in my closet but I’m human sometimes if it works I’ll stick to it. So in the spirit of full disclosure I’m going to share this month’s go to outfit with you, why I liked it, and tomorrow I’ll show you the various ways you can amend it to fit your needs for outings.

image

Why I love it because:
·It’s comfy and very versatile.
·It’s consists of all my favorite colors from winter.
·The jacket is easy to dress up and dress down making it a nice investment piece in my book.
·Lastly who doesn’t love jeggings?!

What are some of the clothing items you always go back to over and over again?

See you tomorrow to tell you how I switch it up now and then.

XOXO
– Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

