Life Is A Gift…..

20140425-020513.jpg

Hello all…
So as I lay awake at 3am this morning unable to sleep, I can’t help but reflect on this year and this time last year. Like the graphic above says this time last year was very different for me… Some have changed for the better and some has changed (not for the worst thankfully). I’m going into today a little bit a nervous wreck but all in all I am remembering that I am strong enough to withstand anything life throws at me and that I am truly loved by those around me. I this year has taught me anything it’s that you should cherish those around you and that you should never take for granted the little connections with people.

I leave you with this one thought today: think of the one person that take for granted but truly cares for you and take a moment to thank them for all they do for you. Trust me you shall not regret it.

XO
-Bizzy

-P.S.: Sorry for my lack of posts life often gets in the way.

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

