Hello Autumn…

IMG_2901

 

Hey Loves long time no see…. Life has been busy new job, new place, new everything. The best new thing of course is the new season…I love Autumn so much its one of my favorite in between months. I love the sweaters, boots and the jeans. The idea of getting to wear comfy cloths outside without having to cover it all up with a bulky jacket makes me so happy. The food is also a big plus as well I mean who doesn’t love all things pumpkin flavored?? So to usher you into the swing of things now that I’m back in full force I figured I would start with an Autumn inspired outfit post.

IMG_2902

Sweater: Macy’s Tights: Target Boots: Maurices Jewelry: Vintage/Thrifted

IMG_2928

IMG_2994

IMG_2920

IMG_3007

IMG_2909

Here’s to blogging more and getting to show you more ๐Ÿ™‚

What are you most excited for this Fall/Autumn?

Love Ya
-B

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

