Home and Away

IMG_3463

Hello my lovelies I hope your having a lovely weekend I know I am. I am currently away taking some much needed R&R. This is has been long week to say the least and I am pretty sure I am coming down with something. The weather lately makes me want for nothing but a blanket and a warm cup of coffee (anything really) and a great book. Which is why I am very glad to be able to curl up with a cozy cup of tea and relax this weekend. I hope for all that is good that you are doing the same. I will also take this time to fill you in on some recent changes regarding the blog and what I plan on doing with it going forward.

IMG_3559

So if you haven’t noticed yet I have implemented a regular posting schedule for the blog the consists of me posting three times a week on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays. Posts with videos will likely be posted on tuesdays from now on as Tuesdays will be my regular Youtube upload day. I am doing this in the hopes that this will keep me on a regular posting schedule and will keep me from staying away from the blog and Youtube for too long at a time. I really hope you like the content I have planned in the coming months. I am really excited and I hope you are as well.

As I am away I figured I would show you one of my favorite fall combinations. I love how transitional outfits like these are because the are easy to lounge in the house with and then switch up with boots or flats for outings. Even though boot season is not in full swing yet I an utterly obsessed with all things boots, sweaters, and cozy. Am I the only one?

IMG_3504 Sweatshirt: Express, Jeans: Express, Boots: Justfab

IMG_3582

Necklace: Kate Spade, Rings: Charlotte Rouse & Thrifted, Watch: Charlotte Rouse

IMG_3536


 IMG_3527

Have fun and don’t forget to stop and smell the roses 🙂

IMG_3578

Love
-B

3 thoughts on “Home and Away

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

