Autumn Tag 2014

wpid-cymera_20141006_230040.jpg

1. Ok we’re talking coffee’s – what’s your favorite seasonal drink from Starbucks/Costa/Cafe Nero etc?
Oh how I love this question… I am currently obsessing over Starbucks Pumpkin Spice K-cups. They are so easy to make before work and serve as a great pick me up.

2. Accessories – what do you opt for, scarf, boots, gloves?
I’m all about socks and boots. I’ve actually been really liking ankle boots for this season and can’t wait to wear them with nice dresses and black tights. I can’t wait to wear my over the knee socks with booties and skirts or shorts.

3. Music – what’s your favorite music to listen to during Autumn?
I can’t say my music tastes change other than at Christmas time really. I am really loving love songs though and highly liking feel good music.

4. Perfume – what’s your favorite scent for this time of year?
I always go for crisp florals during the cooler months so I stick with Daisy by Marc Jacobs on my fancy days. I also like to wear Comfort from Bath and Body Works. It’s a nice pumpkin and  marshmallow mix.

5. Candles – what scents will you be burning this season?
My all time favorite Autumn candles are Sweater Weather and Leaves from Bath and Body Works.

6. What do you love most about Autumn?
I love watching the leaves change and getting to layer my clothes and the cute styles this season offers. I also really love how everything comes pumpkin flavored :)Yumm

7. Favorite makeup look?
Come autumn I always love a subtle bronze or mauve color on the lid with a bold berry or blood red lip or a brown smokey eye with a taupe nude lip.

8. What are you looking forward to most in Autumn?
I love pumpkin macaroons they are always a favorite of mine. When I can’t get them from a cafe, I like to get them from Trader Joe’s.

A big thanks to Fee (the tag and her Q&A’s can be found here) for posting this tag.
The tag is open for anyone to do, so why not?
I’d love to see your answers so please link back down below

Love
-B:)

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

