Lost Files: Vixen Red

IMG_3168

Hello ladies and gents ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope your weekend was fun and well rested I know mine was. I have been working on some really fun posts and shooting upcoming projects so it was pretty fun filled. While editing and sorting images I found this outfit post and figured why not post it… never let ย good outfit go to waste.ย 

IMG_3174

 

Black is like my favorite look at the moment, it actually is so flattering itโ€™s got me feeling my inner sexy, and it never feels too โ€œtry hardโ€, when I have no idea what to wear or what I want to do, I roll on the black outfit. This time I decided to throw a little red into the mix with this red and black dress and I must say the slow reintroduction to color is one that I’m liking. Hope you like the dress as much as I did when i was wearing it… and hope your weekend was as fun filled and productive as mine was…Heres to looking forward to the rest of the week and another impending weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_3248

 

 

 

 

IMG_3243

 

IMG_3186

 

IMG_3237

 

*I have a strong feeling mine will be spent trying to find a place that sells fresh macaroons ๐Ÿ™‚

Adios
-B

button

4 thoughts on “Lost Files: Vixen Red

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

