Happy Blogsgiving

PicsArt_1414350277386
What’s Blogsgiving you ask? Well blogsgiving is going to be my month long posting event on my blog that captures all things fall and thanksgiving. It will consist of several videos, tutorials, outfit post, and a few recipes sprinkled in there as well. So buckle up kiddos cause your about to here a whole lot from me over the next month 🙂

At the end of every post you will see one thing that I am thankful for because I feel that although the thanksgiving holiday gets lost in the idea of food and family. It is also important to remember to be thankful for the things you have and those who surround you.

I hope you will all join me in this blogging journey and I would love to see your blogsgiving post and recreations. So make sure to take all your photos and tweets with #J2BBlogsgiving and I’ll repost my favorites.

Comment below what you would like to see featured during this years Blogsgiving.

PicsArt_1414351603944

 

 

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

