Inflenster Deans List Voxbox Review

j2nbj

 

First Lets Start with some background about the Influenster Company.

Who They Are?

Influenster is a free-to-join community of invited trendsetters who live to give opinions of products and experiences. Influenster creates links between brands and members to reward participation and influence future products. As a member, you prove your influence by gaining Expert Badges and show how you live by earning Lifestyle Badges…both of which are won in a variety of ways, such as: completing surveys, writing reviews, creating videos, and engaging in other social media.

Here’s whats in the Voxbox:

  •  Kiss Looks So Natural Lashes: these lashes are very soft and super comfortable to wear I would compare them to minks at a more affordable price. A Must Try in my opinion.
  • Sinful Colors: This color in No Text Red is my favorite go to right now the red is a stand out shade and looks good on every skin tone that I’ve seen it worn with.
  • Covergirl Ready Set Gorgeous Shade #315: This is fast becoming my go to foundation on my “no make-up” days. I love to wear it on my get ready quick mornings because it sets so quickly and doesn’t need a lot of working in to get a flawless finish.
  • Pilot FriXion: I commend the genius that thought to create the erasable pen. I how smooth it writes and it doesn’t do that smearing thing when u use the eraser like most erasable pens do.
  • Softlips Cube: The cube is a bit inconvenient for on the go but it works so well and the formula is rich and keeps your lips moisturized. I think this is going to be a go to item for me this winter.
  • Playtex Sport Fresh Balance: It is pretty easy to say these are a must have for every woman and they are so great for girls who exercise and love to live life on the go.
  • Air Heads Bites: I’m not really a candy person so I had to give this away to a friend and she loved it and ended up buying more.

All in all I would give this box  a 8 out of 10 the items were all pretty amazing.

PicsArt_1414351603944

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

