HOW TO STYLE IT

image

So I recently bought a chambray shirt… Blame the buyers remorse because now I’m like ohhhh should I return it so I started looking on Pinterest on how to style it and now I’m in love because the outfits I say look so amazing…  I just hope is not one of those things that you see online and your like ohhhh that looks amazing them you try and it is like ewww why did I think this would work…

I’ll keep this post short for you today since next week I’ll be bombarding you with lots of content πŸ™‚ have a fun weekend loves πŸ™‚

  Here’s to wishing me luck… I’ll post outfit pics soon

-B

image

-B

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

