Fallin’ Navy

IMG_3310

Have you ever loved a color so much you just want to buy up everything in it? That’s how I’m feeling these days about navy blue. When I fist picked up this top from New York and Company I thought it would be nice to pair with jeans and when I bought the matching skirt two weeks later I didnt even remember the shirt and you can imagine when I got home and the matched haha 😀 

IMG_3317

 

I find it funny that since I bought this skirt and top I have never once worn them together until today and now I am sold. I love separates in coordinating colors because they tend to work better plus they are so easy to pair together. This is an easy one for me because I can grab them when I’m in a hurry and I know I will still look good.

IMG_3398

Top: NY&CO, Skirt: NY&CO, Shoes: Sole Society

 

IMG_3370

 

What are your go to pairs when your in a hurry??

Share yours with me:)

Love
-B

PicsArt_1414351603944

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

