Blogmas 2014

wpid-wp-1417665803017.jpeg

Heyyyy

So if you don’t know by now I am utterly obsessed with Christmas. I loovvee this season, the snow, the lights, everything about this time of the year makes be so happy and giddy. In light of this I have decided to give Blogmas a try this year. I’ve debated for quite a few days whether or not to join with Blogmas, and I’ve decided that as Christmas only comes around once a year, I want to join the club and try and come up with a few festive themed posts of my own. So I want to take Blogmas as an opportunity for you guys to really get to know me better, and I’m hoping you wont get bored!

So if there’s anything in particular you’d like to see, or anything you don’t… let me know in the comments! On all other forms of social media tag questions or things you would like to see with the #j2bblogmas.

 

Surprise!!

I’ll also be doing a giveaway during this years Blogmas.
The giveaway will start from today and run until December 25th.
To enter just use the Click here  and don’t forget to use #j2bblogmas on your Twitter/Instagram for bonus entries.
One winner will be picked.
Each day at the end of my post I will reveal a part of the giveaway. Just to keep things interesting. 🙂

 

XO
-B
One thought on “Blogmas 2014

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

