Spring Awakening

IMG_0229

Hello my Bizzy Bee’s….

Long time no see how have you been? How was your Easter?

So while I’m currently recovering from the chocolate overdose I imposed upon myself, I figured I would just tell you all that I have emerged from my cocoon fully refreshed and ready to get back in the swing of things. I cant wait to start posting regularly and bombarding you with lots of content (insert big grin here). Get ready for posts every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday… this year I’m going to try to make sure I really present content that is well-rounded and thought out. This spring/summer is going to be very exciting. I hope you will stick along for the ride.

cb60141092d10c2d979442a563f61c70

While on the subject of spring and new beginnings can we also talk about the cold that has been terrorizing us these last few weeks? I am so over the last couple days where the weather has either been snowy one day and summer the next. It’s about time for some consistently warm weather where I can just walk around in my sandals and feel the warmth on my face. I’m all for a little nip in the air but this is not the time for it , all i want is some sun and a few summer concerts that will make me feel alive again…. who’s with me?

So until next time

-B

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

