Beetlejuice Beetlejuice….

image

SO I’ll refrain from saying his her name three time because I don’t want appearance from our undead friend while I’m typing but I will say this that was one of the best Halloween movies of the ninties (drops mic Kanye style and walks off stage).

So once again I have a Halloween themed makeup look for you this year and this time my lovely friend Kenzie was nice enough to lend her face for this year’s throwback costume 🙂

image

It was lots of fun doing her makeup and since this is a movie we both love it just made getting into character even more fun.  Since I am a strong believer in building costumes around things in your closet that you can use again (unless it has fake blood on it,  then burn it lol) we improvised a bit on the top and bottom.
This blazer from Express winter collection last year worked perfectly with the shorts the released the previous summer.  That paired with a little face makeup made the whole look come together perfectly.

Outfit Details:
Jacket: Express
Shorts: Express
Top: Express
Tights: Express
Boots: Express
[Are you sensing a theme here??  Lol]

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

