Rose Quartz

IMG_4948

So now that winter has finally arrived and we have some snow fall on the ground I cant help missing the slightly warm weather we enjoyed weeks prior. Isn’t that always the case thought you never truly value something until its gone.

IMG_4935

Since its now 2016 and Pantone’s color of the year is in full swing and we are starting to see cloths and makeup trickling into stores with that color I figured I’d flash back to an outfit I wore a few weeks back that was the prefect shade of “rose quartz” or in other words blush/pink.

I really miss this weather and can’t wait for spring to be here so it can be full on sundresses and skirts. Alas we have a chilling winter ahead of us so I’m just gonna enjoy the cute winter layers.

IMG_4949Dress: Charlotte Rousse
Belt: Express
Heels: Express

Until then
XOXO
-Bizzy

3 thoughts on “Rose Quartz

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

