Review|Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Mascara

20160124237981461

Have you ever wanted to buy something and the Β little voice in your heart is like “guuurrrlll treat yo self ” but the voice in your head is like “umm abort, abort negative ghost rider”? Well I had that moment while on Sephora’s website and I listened to my head and guess what it payed off!!!

INFLUENSTER SENT ME THE EXACT ITEM I WAS CYBER STALKING!!!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

A few weeks back I received a package from Influenster containing the new Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir Mascara which unless your under a rock it is every where… I reviewed it for the last couple weeks and I love it. Watch the video below to see exactly why I am gushing over this mascara.

Hope You Enjoyed the Video
XO’

-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

