Ebony & Caramel

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

Happy February!!! This is one of my favorite months of the year! Can you guess why?? It’s my birthday month!! Also there are a ton of other fun national days in the month of February like:

Feb. 3rd: Carrot Cake Day
Feb. 6th: Frozen Yogurt Day
Feb. 9th: Bagel Day
Feb. 27th: Strawberry Day/ My B-day!!

Those are just some of the fun things we have to look forward to, If you would like to see more click here. I love that there are so many fun things in February ( and no I shall not not address the heart shaped elephant in the room… well maybe I will πŸ˜‰ ) and I have so much planned so stick around grab a coffee and lets have some fun together. Let me know down in the comments what you would like to see in the coming months. I would love to hear your input.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Sweater: Express
Leggings: Express
Scarf: Express
Purse: Forever21

anigif

XO
-Bizzy

3 thoughts on “Ebony & Caramel

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

