Hunter Green

Don’t you hate it when the weatherman gets you all hyped up for snow then when the day comes… nothing!! It’s like my high school self is saying well damn sir I didn’t do my homework on your claims that I wouldn’t have to go to school…Lies all you speak is lies…

So I normally hate the snow but lately I’ve been really loving the snow globe effect it gives to pictures and selfies. So with talks of impending snow again I figured I would dig into my archives… I took these during the last snow fall. I have a thing for mens sweaters because of the fit and fun colors they come in. It’s always fun to shop in the mens department.

Scarf:Borrowed
Sweater: Banana Republic
Leggings: Express
Boots: Justfab

Here’s to hoping this snow comes through,

xoxo
-Bizzy

5 thoughts on “Hunter Green

  1. haha I know that feeling so well – procrastinate on all the homework and then there’s school after all! 😉 you look beautiful ❤
    theartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

