Pretty Woman

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

One of my favorite movies has always been Pretty Woman… Like who does love a good story about a hooker finding love?? Its like the original Kim K story. I kid, I kid.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I loved the movie because although she was a ‘Lady of the Evening’ she had some awesome fashion, the girl was working it. I always loved her thigh-high boots but I am not about to wear stiletto heels all day.. papa ain’t raise no fool. In my opinion for the longest time the thigh-highs have gotten a bad reputation because they are always equated to trashy women but I am so glad they are finally mainstream. When I finally found a nice pair that where also flat soled I had to have them. I love pairing them with just above the knee dresses both sweater and shift style. I can’t wait to see how these translate into my spring and summer wardrobe.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Dress: Forever21
Boots: Express

What are your fav boots to get you through the colder months?

XOXO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

