Do You Adore Me?

Roseanne set

So most of the time the focus on fashion and lifestyle blogs are the clothes. You know… those pretty things in dazzling colors that we all gravitate to and impulse buy? Well lately my focus has been more foundation… meaning I have revamped my base closet ( in other words I got me some new undergammies) . For a girl like me with what you would call a larger bust finding cute bras are damn near impossible.

Cara Bra

Recently I have turned to online shopping for all my bras and my favorite site right now is Adore Me. They offer larger sizes and cuteness!! That my friend is a plus, and I’m all bout the set life so it rocks that every bra comes with a matching panty. (Whats not to love!)

Since this weekend is the big V-Day I decided to curate three different looks perfect for any date night. While I like to keep things pretty low-key and chill, some people prefer the fancy dinner and museum trip thing. I am more the girl who like to go to a movie and eat tons of popcorn (fingers crossed Deadpool is as good as the hype).

For these looks I tried to stay away from red and pink (I know that what everyone else will be showing you) since not everyone where those colors on a day to day. I picked colors that you can work into your wardrobe even after the holidays have gone by. I even included on that has a ode to Pantone’s color of 2016 Serenity. 😉  But before we get to that check out the fun survey they took from both genders perspective here.

Below are some of my personal outfit choices, Including what I personally plan on wearing on V-day.

Enlight1 (1)Enlight1 (2)Enlight1

Bra Sets: here, here
and here

I would love to hear your V-day plans, thoughts on the holiday and how you will be dressing.

XOXO
-Bizzy

 

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

