An Amuse Bouche of Lip Perfection

I love coffee… I love lipstick and I especially love the two come together. Am I the only person that loves that satisfying feeling you get when your lipstick imprints on your coffee cup??? Lipstick,  coffee, and mascara are my top three must haves wherever I go…always in my purse and always in reach that’s how I like to live.

So when I received the Bite Amuse Bouche Voxbox from Influenster I couldn’t be more happy. My biggest concern with lipsticks is the wear of them most tend to peace out about sip sips in or start to look patchy when your half way done with your drink…. That just won’t work…  The whole point of applying the lipstick is for it to look good consistently through your coffeehouse hang out.  So in the name of proper research I have tested out thus lipstick for the last two months applying in the am before my morning coffee and checking up after my morning emergency fix is complete.

Here are my thoughts on  the shades I received:

Below are some still swatches as well 🙂

20160322-860509821.jpg

Gazpacho

20160322-382727113.jpg

Beetroot

20160322-212238577.jpg

Pepper

What are you favorite go to colors? Have you tried this lipstick yet?

*These items we provided to me by Influenster as always all opnions are my own and recommendations made solely from personal preference and experience.

2 thoughts on “An Amuse Bouche of Lip Perfection

  1. Pingback: Bite Me: Bite Multi-stick Review  | Just2bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

