Spring Awaiting

IMG_5010-01

So it feel like just yesterday I was saying goodbye to Winter and welcoming Spring with open arms but it seems like the season is just eluding me… Like really 1-3 inches of snow in April why?? Is there anywhere I can file a formal complaint?

IMG_5064-01

IMG_5052-01

Every part of my wardrobe is ready for spring and I have the maxi dresses and shift dresses hanging in my closet to prove it but it seems that the weather has other plans for my current wardrobe and now leaves me having to layer all my warm/not so cool weather pieces with jackets and I for one an not here for it. Here’s to hoping that Spring is just around the corner and we can start warming things up soon.

IMG_5076-01

XOXO

-Bizzy

4 thoughts on “Spring Awaiting

  1. Ugh, tell me about it!
    I used to say I can’t complain because at least it’s not snowing but then it snowed and I was like WTFFFFF!!???!!

    Equally ready for spring boo and I must say you look great! The hair is giving me all kinds of life, yaasss!!!

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

