The Perfect Fit

image

Spring is in the air and with that comes the makeup switch-up, everything gets lighter and brighter in my routine. With that said I have been more geared toward medium to sheer coverage foundations but still with matte/satin feel while I’ve found some pretty good ones (more on that later ) so far most of them have not been drugstore yet. That’s why when Influenster sent me the Maybelline Fit-Me Voxbox I was super excited to try it out and see if the was the answer to all my foundation dreams.

image

I received the box in the mail I figured this would be the perfect time to try out this foundation since I’ve heard so much about it. While I received shade 340 it was a bit too light so I headed to my local Target and picked up shade 360 to mix with it. I must say I loved the consistency of the foundation and how lightweight it felt on my skin. I was a breeze to blend and held up very well through my busy day. Below is a video of how it applies and how I worked it into my everyday routine.

Hope You Enjoyed My Review

XO

-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

