Let’s Start a Revolution| Review

20160528-930955669.jpg

Have you ever had a moment when you discover a brand or product so good it makes you question how you went so long without knowing about it?? Well, that is how I feel about this concealer palette. See, if you had asked me if I would ever try cream products a few months ago I would have said ‘heck no, I’m too oily for that.’ That has quickly changed since I got this little beauty in my clutches.

20160528258822942.jpg

20160528-1734691354.jpg

I know your thinking aren’t there other contouring and concealing palettes out in the world, but I ask you this are any of them only $10???  I feel the quality far out weighs the price for this palette. Very few drugstore brands offer concealer shades dark enough to contour with and a good mixture of lighter shades that are great for highlighting but the Makeup Revolution Palette does just that.The shades are super pigmented and they blend like a dream. I find that the key to making sure this doesn’t get muddy or horrid looking is to set it with a finely milled translucent powder.Overall I think this palette blew me away with the quality it contains for the minimal price it costs. I highly recommend it to anyone in need of a good cream concealer. It would also be a great addition for any aspiring makeup artists kit.

20160528-1102631092.jpg

What are your current concealer favorites?

XOXO
-Bizzy

2 thoughts on “Let’s Start a Revolution| Review

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

