Wine Not??

wp-image-1603571545jpeg.jpg

Long time no read… Sorry, I took some time away for vacations and just some overall relaxation and me time. But now its time to get back in the swing of things. I’m hitting that point in the summer when all I want is to start shopping for the fall and I kind of just want the chill to hit the air. Now don’t get me wrong I know I am not the biggest fan of winter and I have several posts that touch on that topic. I just keep going into stores and seeing this rich, vibrant and warm colors that would just work so well for fall. Typical nostalgic me decided to take one of my favorite colors I’ve seen so far and played it up for the summer. I am all for the big girl crop top scene so I loved this boxy cut lace-up top from the minute I set my eyes on it.

2016072866248925.jpg

201607282027398992.jpg

Top: Express
Jeans: Express

20160728-1297282934.jpg

Hope your summer is a blast let me know below what your favorite parts are so far.

XO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

