Seeing Floral

20160730685598814-01.jpeg

It’s not summer if you’re not wearing floral amirite? You probably remember this skirt from the last time I wore it here. I love this skirt and the fact that it has pockets just takes it from 0-100 on the love scale for me. I have been wearing skirts and dresses more and more lately because of how hot it has been here lately.

Who can even bother to wear pants lately?

20160730645430207.jpg

I am currently loving things that are matchy-matchy and love how easy it is to pair pieces together Β especially when they are made to go together. I was a little apprehensive to wear the top and the bottom at the same time because I thought it would be a little too much print but once I put it on I loved how closely it resembled a dress and how well the prints played with each other even though they are differentΒ fabrics.

20160730-1862475910.jpg

20160730438748473.jpg

Top: Express
Skirt: Express
Other Matching Sets : Here, Here, and Here

20160730-655207024.jpg

What are some of your favorite ways to wear matching pieces?

XOXO
-Bizzy

 

3 thoughts on “Seeing Floral

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

