Boho Vibes

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Have you ever shopped your mother’s closet? If you haven’t you’re really missing out, mothers have a knack for holding on to things and it can seriously work in your favor sometimes. That was the case with this kaftan, I found it while rearranging things in a spare room and I instantly fell in love with the bold print and rich coloring. I currently have been taking things really chill in the fashion department and I love how this kaftan makes it look like I’ve tried even when I haven’t.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

While I am currently loving maxi dresses and light fabrics, this dress takes things to a whole other level by being a wonderful mix of the two. I love how well this pairs with my current hairstyle and gives off a nice boho vibe.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

How are you keeping it chill and cool during this summer?
I’d love to know.

XOXO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

