Happy Pants 

Everyone has that one piece of clothing that makes you super happy For me those are my semi-sheer palazzo pants.

Shirt: American Eagle

Pants: Forever21

 I found these in the sale section of Forever 21 and I just had to own them. I bought them in both this bright blue color with lots of fun bright colors and also a toned down beige shade as well. I loved that these come with a built-in pair of shorts so they are more daytime appropriate. 


What item(s) in your closet would you say instantly brightens your mood?

XOXO

-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

