Fall scarf

One of my favorite things about the fall season are the layering options… you can build ant outfit you want without having to put a bulk jacket on it top of it to stop you from freezing to death. Right now my big thing has been scarves. I love how easy it is to add them to outfits and change up an otherwise simple look and make them more dynamic.

The pattern and design of the scarf means I can pair it with tons of colors. My current favorites are burgundy and olive tones which in my opinion go perfect with this scarf.


Bodysuit: Forever21

Pants: Express

Scarf: Borrowed

Shoes: Maurices



What are some of your favorite fall trends?

XOXO

-BIZZY

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

