Like a Lady

wp-1476678686919.jpg

So I have a confession… I sit like a man…

wp-1476678695913.jpg
Try as I might I do not instinctively sit like a lady which is quite the issue for me  when I find myself in situations where I need to wear a dress or skirt…. which is why I usually live in pants or leggings… who has the time to worry bout such things….Me!!! For the first fall in a long time, I am falling in love with a higher number of dresses and skirts of late and it is proving to be a problem with my current sitting habits. Thin I’ll have to take classes on being more ladylike…. let me now if you have any recommendations.

wp-1476678691993.jpg

Details:
Dress:Express
Boots: UrbanOG

wp-1476678708119.jpg

Do you have any not so flattering quirks?

XOXO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

