Black and White-ish

201611131381048140.jpg

So I took a break from posting to spend time with the people I love most, my family and friends. I really have truly enjoyed the last three weekends because I spent them with my family and with my best friends. I find that lately being around has been less anxiety driving and more therapeutic for me. I love my family and friends and what to thank them for the joy they continue to bring me.

wp-1479066680271.jpg

20161113-1010177081.jpg

So recently the weather has been flip-floppy and one day it’s hot and the next it’s warm and sunny. While I am not winter’s biggest fan and will never be captain of the winter fan club I do love the fashion that comes with it. As far as cold weather season goes Autumn will always have my heart. I get to layer and not have to cover it all up with a bulky jacket. Recently I have been loving cropped sweaters and skirts paired with boots and this combo is definitely in my top five.

wp-1479066659484.jpg

Sweater: Express
Skirt: Hollister
Boots: Express

20161113549494622.jpg

XOXOXO
-Bizzy

One thought on “Black and White-ish

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

