Purple

201612111765632502.jpg

Would you believe that I took these pictures on Saturday?? I had been fully prepared to write a scathing post on how Winter had failed me and completely ghosted me and is nowhere to be seen. I woke up yesterday and boom! it’s a full on winter wonderland now and just like that it’s like a switch is flipped and I am in full-on Christmas mode.

So in the spirit of warmer/cooler days past I am still posting this look. I really loved this purple romper and the matching booties really just sealed the deal for me. I know I have been an avid hater in the romper world but recently I have been loving them for the holiday season.

20161211-481902921.jpg

 Romper: Charlotte Russe
Belt: Thrifted
Tights: HUE
Booties: Charlotte Russe

20161211-1947854666.jpg

Hope you are enjoying the snow in your area if you have it.

XOXO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

