Navy

So just when you think winter is here to stay and you’re going to be living in a winter wonderland Baam! Here comes the 40 degree weather and all the snow melts, so the above picture is exactly how I feel about this weather currently.

I feel like the least we can ask for is a little snow for Christmas while I’m Β drowning in a sea of gift-wrap and decorative bows. Β So while I’ve been hard at work making my list and checking if twice I thought why not stop by and let you know what’s up in the world of Bizzy which isnt anything spectacular just lots of holiday prep. Β 


Outfit Details:

Jacket: Forever21

Bodysuit: Boohoo

Leggings: Forever21

Hope your all enjoying the weather wherever you are!

XOXO

-Bizzy


I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

