New In| Dremaflash Review

201701031096221091.jpg

 

I’ll let you in on a little secret I love a good exfoliator for my skin whether it be physical or chemical, I am an avid promoter of the wonders they can do for year round glowing skin. When I was offered a chance to try out the Dermaflash facial tool I was very intrigued to add another exfoliator to my repetiteur.


The Dermaflash tool is a three-step method that begins by first cleansing, then exfoliating the face and then soothing the face with a calming lotion. Now I know what you might be thinking, “Won’t the hair grow back worse if you don’t keep up with it?” The answer is no, I halted using this for three weeks while I gave my skin a break to recover from hormonal breakouts and when I started back up again I noticed the hair was as if I never shaved it at all20170103-253916507.jpg

In my time using the device I noticed that m facial lotions and serums seem to be penetrating deeper and working faster and that my foundations were applying more smoothly and evenly. I give it a 10/10 for functionality and ease of use. While it is on the pricey side I do appreciate this to the traditional facial razors because of the higher level of hygiene.

Have you tried any devices like this? What are your thoughts on this new tool??

XOXO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

