Red Friday

wp-1486127259726.jpg

On Fridays, we wear red…. especially if it’s National Wear Red Day! In honor of heart disease awareness, the first Friday of February is National Wear Red Day… The more you know!

wp-1486127238174.jpg

Shirt: H&M
Leggings: Hollister
Boots: Express
Necklace: Steppes Boutique
Scarf: Express

I very rarely wear red but I love how bold it is and how vibrant it is. I love that I get to dive into this color to raise awareness about such an important issue. Heart Disease is the #1 leading cause of death in men and women, so what better way to show support by wearing red in a month that filled with love and hearts.

wp-1486127232832.jpg

wp-1486127248711.jpg

 

Hope your all haveing a lovely February and I can’t wait to see how you all wear red make sure you tag me in all your social media 🙂

XOXO
Bizzy

2 thoughts on “Red Friday

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

