Biz-Day

201702231080117239.jpg

Hope you all are having an awesome day…

I know I am … IT’S  MY BORNDAY!!!

20170223-306652277.jpg

I love this skirt it makes me feel dainty and princesslike, it’s so lightweight and breathable. it moves like a dream and photographs beautifully (if I do say so myself)! While I will likely be speeding the rest of this day in sweats and indulging in lots of sweets I wanted to drop by and say THANK YOU!!

Haveing this space to express me and all that makes me tick has been amazing and in all my 25 (now 26) years I am proud to say that I have been nothing but proud of the content I put on my page and I hope to continue that. Thank you to everyone who reads this blog and encourages me to go on even when I take long breaks away 🙂

So while I am away enjoying my day know that I am toasting you as well. Thanks for all you continue to do 🙂

B

DETAILS: Tank: Forever21, Blouse: GAP, Skirt: Amazon, Heels: Express

20170223671728277.jpg

20170225-1307669336.jpg

Byeeee
xoxo
-Bizzy

3 thoughts on “Biz-Day

  1. Pingback: February Fav-ish | Just2bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

