Springtime Relaxation Lookbook

Adore Me1

We all been there you finally have a day off and next thing you know your seven seasons into a show and you have no idea what just happened to your day… I figured if your gonna be stuck on your couch for practically a day you might as well look cute while you’re doing it right? So I partnered with the fabulous people over at AdoreMe to share my favorite spring lounge pieces. 

I absolutely love loungewear because of the convenience and comfort. The best thing I can find is loungewear that has a bit of detail or uniqueness to it. I love that AdoreMe has more than just bras and panties… they have tons of other options for people who aren’t looking solely for undergarments. Below here are some of my favorite loungewear picks from their website.

Adore me 2-COLLAGE

I love the look of this set because of the peekaboo back and the draping detail. The lace makes it feel delicate as well. Get the look here.

Adore me 6-COLLAGE

I love this set because it comes with the bandeau, pantie, and the tank dress this is a perfect easy-breezy look. Get it here.

Adore Me 4-COLLAGE

Last but definitely not least is this cropped harem pant style set, I love! this so much!! I alway favor draped loungewear over tight pieces (I mean who wants to feel overheated am I right? ) This delivers on the cute factor and also looks great for a quick run to the store to refill on some popcorn 🙂 Get it here.

What looks do you go for when you lounge?

XOXO
-Bizzy

One thought on “Springtime Relaxation Lookbook

  1. Pingback: In lumina

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

