Claritiy

20170520806857466

I’m going camping this weekend and I am super excited!!! I know I don’t really read as the type of person to be roughing it in the woods… up until about 4 years ago, I would have laughed in your face if you said you were going to take me for an extended weekend trip into the gosh darn forest. This year I am very much excited about the prospect of disconnecting and being one with nature and finding my “zen” so to speak. 

201705201105186094

I mean don’t get me wrong I am all in when it comes to the interwebs of life and what not but sometimes you just need to disconnect, give yourself a mental holiday and enjoy the minimal things in life. This much-needed break will do that but don’t worry just because I am away doesn’t mean I have entirely forgotten you. I will still be posting here and making sure you stay updated on all the goings-on on the J2B BLOG.

201705201858262854

XOXO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

