For Those Who Don’t Nature Well

So I have been told I don’t nature well… this is not far from truth but… over the years in which I have ventured out into the big bad forest I have picked up a few tips and tricks in my excursions that I figured why not share with you ladies who don’t nature well as well? I mean its the least I can for those of you beauty mavens crazy enough to want to venture out there like I do too.

Chapter One is a non-profitorganization that is passionate about education of young children. We give back to the community throughbuying and selling of pre-loved books.

MY CAMPING PICKS:

wp-1495318157739.

Beauty:
Tinted Moisturizer w/ SPF
Cleasning Wipes
Face Mist
FaceΒ Cream
Mascara

Grooming:
Dry Shampoo
Leave-In Conditioner

What tips and tricks do you have when you have gone camping?
I would love to hear yourΒ ideas.

xoxo
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

