Paradise Found…

So the sucky part about being in land lock area is the lack of ocean front… I love the beach! Something about the water turns me into Moana ( if you haven’t seen it you must) and it calls me… so when you get me near water I’m all in! We went to the beach last weekend and im still revealing in the splender of the ocean front.

A big thanks goes to my bestie Gabby for being willing to have a beach photo shoot without giving a damn about the countless people staring at us like we just grew two heads… I mean the girl was hitting angles!

There something I find comforting about watching the water the fuildity of it and how it embs and flows… this was a much needed mental and physical holiday but now I’m back and better than ever! Checkout more shots from the trip over on my Instagram account ย @just2bizzy

How have you been spending your first weeks of warm weather ?

XOXO

-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

