Memory Lane Monday?

20170730268601077

Have you ever taken a break from something and feel like your coming back bigger stronger better (insert song here πŸ™‚ )… So in the spirit of a refresh, I took a digital detox of sorts while I sorted out some things out for the direction I wanted to take the blog over the next few months.

I took these photos before the beginning of spring and never got around to posting them now it just seems symbolic to how just like the spring things are starting anew and fresh. I can’t wait for fall…. quite frankly I’m a bit over summer and its heat and the constant roller coaster of weather…give me crisp air and salted caramel dreams any-day. So in the spirit of pushing forward, I hope you enjoy what I have planned for the rest of the summer and fall here I come!!!

201707211205495043

OUTFIT DEETS:
Jacket: H&M
Jeans: Express
Bodysuit: Forever21

20170730337069028

PEACE OUT HOMIES

XOXO
-Bizzy

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

