Holiday Red-y

General

So I had a very long debate the other day about how early Christmas music should start playing… I am firmly in the court of no earlier that the day after thanksgiving whereas my debate partner if she had her way would play it all year round. Now before you crucify me in the court of public opinion I have no objections to playing Christmas well after the day, heck I usually play it until new years! My only limitations apply to the start date.

Kimono- TER+JCPenny

Jeans- Express

Booties- Express

While I’m very strict about my holiday music, I love the idea of adding a little holiday cheer to each day but spicing up your outfits with little pops of color here and there. I’m still settling in to the idea of wearing more red but I really love the look of kimonos and duster jackets lately so when I say this little number in the collab between Tracee Ellis Ross and JCPenny, I just had to get my hands on it.

When do you think is the best time to start Christmas jamming?

XOXO

-Bizzy

One thought on “Holiday Red-y

I'd Love to Read Your Thoughts :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.